Staff Directory


2480 Highway 72 N Loudon, TN 37774

Seq No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Mayor's Office Jeff Harris Mayor jeff.harris@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
2.00 City Manager/Utility Manager Ty Ross Manager ty.ross@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
3.00 City Recorder Melissa Huskin City Recorder recorder@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
4.00 Mayor's Office Tim Dixon Vice Mayor tim.dixon@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
6.00 Fire & Police Department Mike Brubaker Director of Public Safety mbrubaker@loudonfd.org (865) 408-0408
7.00 City Council Tammi Bivens Council Member tammi.bivens@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
8.00 City Council John Cardwell Council Member john.cardwell@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
9.00 City Council Admiral Webster Council Member admiral.webster@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
10.00 City Engineer Michael Hogan Engineer michael.hogan@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
12.00 Facilities Maintenance Department Mark Harrell Director mark.harrell@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
13.00 Building Inspector Travis Gray Inspector & Codes Officer tgray@cityofloudontn.org (865) 458-2033
14.00 City Judge Roger Delp City Judge (865) 408-0408
15.00 City Attorney Kris Frye City Attorney kfrye@ford-nichols.com (865) 458-4301